City of Iqaluit Bargaining Unit


The NEU members working for the City of Iqaluit overwhelmingly accepted the tentative agreement that was negotiated between PSAC/NEU and the city.

Your bargaining team members were:


Bob Brouillet Committee Member
Kyle Nolan Committee Member
Tracey Oram President, Local 6
Stephen Bedingfield PSAC Negotiator


Click here to view the ratification package that was voted on and passed by the membership.

Local 6 Executive - Contact Information:

Local 6 is responsible for all Municipalities and Housing Organizations in Baffin except Clyde River.


President: Tracy Oram

P.O. Box 460 Iqaluit, NU X0A-0H0
P: 867-979-5609 F: 867-979-0866



  • logo
  • Iqaluit Head Office

    Building #165, Nipisa Street

    PO Box 869

    Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0

    phone: 867.979.4209

    fax: 867.979.4522

    toll free: 877.243.4424

  • Kitikmeot Regional Office

    Building #8, Omingmak Street

    PO Box 2230

    Cambridge Bay, NU X0C 0C0

    phone: 867.983.3095

    fax: 867.983.3401

    toll free: 866.983.3095

  • Kivalliq Regional Office

    Building #19-4 Sivulliq Avenue

    PO Box 878

    Rankin Inlet, NU X0C OGO

    phone: 867.645.4258 or 867.645.4259

    fax: 867.645.4260

    toll free: 844.834.4258